Testimonials

Yelp Reviews

      I would strongly suggest this management company.  I was referred by a family friend of my to our property manager Andy.  He is very straight forward, honest and professional....

    thumb Matt P.
    9/01/2018

      Great management company...help me to managed few of my Properites...
    Provided me with detail monthly income/expenses every month.  Hassle free experience...
    Strongly recommend...

    thumb Jerry S.
    8/08/2018

      In 2014 , Andy help me out with a situation with terrible tenant.  I am now client forever.  They are professional honest efficient company.  Thank you very much.

    thumb Henry H.
    9/01/2018

      Andy, with AJ Property Management, has been our property manager for over 3 years now. Andy was not only quick to find our excellent tenants but he's always prompt when replying to our questions and needs. We have been extremely pleased with the professional service Andy and his team members provide and we are grateful to have him watching over our property for us. Stress free business for us AND we have happy tenants - it doesn't get better than that! Highly recommend!

    thumb Zoe W.
    5/08/2018

      AJ property management has been managing our property for 4 years and they are great.   They will resolve any issues from tenant and it is always in our best interest.  Also pays our HOA due and property tax, it is really hassle free experience to own investment property.

    thumb Rich L.
    8/12/2018

      I was looking to hire a new property management company for a while now, and I met Andy and Ryan through a friend of mine, who highly recommended them.

    I have them managing my 2 family properties in Arcadia and Temple City for 4 months already, and I must say they do an incredible job, seriously 100% hassle free.

    Good work guys!

    thumb Torrance D.
    11/09/2017

      I recently visited AJ Property Management.  Unlike many other brokers/managers, they were punctual, communicative and had an honest, straight forward answer for all of my many questions. The staff was not pushy or aggressive.  Simply honest opinion about my current situation.  As a result, I signed with them and 2 months later, new tenant is in.  Thank you AJ Property

    thumb Ryan L.
    7/10/2018

      I am happy to recommend AJ Property Management for Property Management.  I have worked with Andy and team for the last few years to find suitable tenants for my rental property in SGV. They are responsive, diligent and provide great customer service.  Christine, Cesar and Andy were very helpful and have provided me important information. If you are in need of a professional team to assist you with your rental property needs, look no further - They are knowledgeable, proactive and easy to work with.

    thumb Jannies B.
    9/07/2018

Google Reviews

Rs L


AJ property management has been managing our property for 4 years and they are great. They will resolve any issues from tenant and it is always in our best interest. Also pays our HOA due and property tax, it is really hassle free experience to own investment property.

Celeste Elegance


Andy, with AJ Property Management, has been our property manager for over 3 years now. Andy was not only quick to find our excellent tenants but he's always prompt when replying to our questions and needs. We have been extremely pleased with the professional service Andy and his team members provide and we are grateful to have him watching over our property for us. Stress free business for us AND we have happy tenants - it doesn't get better than that! Highly recommend! 5 Star review

Andy Lin


I have been using AJ Property Management since 2013. They are very reliable and professional company. Always receive rent on time with monthly statement. They also take care of any issue with tenants. When tenant left, they found the new tenant with credit/background/criminal check. A+++ 5 Star

张嘉嘉


I am so glad I chose AJ Property to manage my house in Chino. They are quick, efficient, and responsive. The handover was effortless. And the tenant was happy and willing to stay for multi year term. When the tenant ready to end the lease and the house was excellant condition. A plus in my book. Thank you. 5 Star Review

Mike Simpson


Andy at A&J Property Management does an excellent job. Andy is an extremely responsible and unlike most property managers he is very ethical and trustworthy. I have been using A&J for the last two years and couldn't be happier. I wish his firm would expand beyond San Gabriel Valley into the other parts of LA where I have properties. 5 Star Review

Terri Ann Holmes


Extremely Helpful, Kristy Onsite Manager, Professional, Nice Smile.

Ajit de Silva


Joe worked really hard to get my apartment in order. A & J got me into a nice apartment right before the holidays. I appreciate their efforts. I respect their expertise.